ANNEX B: MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr Bobby Chin (Chairman)	Director, Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
Ms Prudence Ann Bennett	Corporate Governance Consultant, Former Head of
	Investment Stewardship, BlackRock, APAC
Mr Timothy Chia	Director, The Straits Trading Company Limited
Mr Philip Eng	Director, Frasers Property Limited
Mr David Gerald	President, Securities Investors Association (Singapore)
Mr Hsieh Fu Hua	Former CEO, Singapore Exchange
Dr Mak Yuen Teen	Associate Professor of Accounting, National University
	of Singapore
Mr Ng Kee Choe	Chairman, CapitaLand Limited
Mr Ng Tat Pun	Chairman, Sing Investments & Finance Limited
Ms Christina Ong	Co-Chairman and Senior Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP
Mr Bahren Shaari	CEO, Bank of Singapore
Dr David Smith	Head of Corporate Governance, Asia Pacific, Aberdeen
	Standard Investments
Mr Bob Tan	Chairman, Jurong Engineering Limited
Ms Tan Hwee Bin	Director, Wing Tai Holdings Ltd
Mr Tham Kui Seng	Director, Sembcorp Industries Ltd
Mr Tham Sai Choy	Chairman, Singapore Institute of Directors
Mr Wong Wei Kong	Editor, The Business Times
Mr Yeoh Oon Jin	Executive Chairman, PwC Singapore