Monetary Authority of Singapore

10 Shenton Way MAS Building Singapore 079117

Telephone: (65) 6225-5577



<u>APPENDIX 1 – COMPOSITION OF PAYMENTS COUNCIL</u>

Chairman

Ravi Menon

Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore

Banks

Amol Gupte

Head of ASEAN & Citi Country Officer, Singapore, Citibank

Piyush Gupta

CEO, DBS Bank Ltd

Samuel Tsien

CEO, OCBC Bank Ltd

Judy Hsu

CEO, Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore) Ltd

Wee Ee Cheong

CEO, United Overseas Bank Ltd

Payment service providers

Deborah Heng

General Manager (Singapore), Mastercard

Jeffrey Goh

CEO, NETS Pte Ltd

Rohan Mahadevan

APAC CEO, PayPal Pte Ltd

Ooi Huey Tyng

Country Manager (Singapore and Brunei), Visa Worldwide Pte Ltd

Businesses

Anthony Tan

Group CEO, Grab

Alexis Lanternier

CEO, Lazada Singapore

Nick Nash

Group President, Sea Pte Ltd

Lim Hock Chee

CEO, Sheng Siong Group Ltd

Monetary Authority of Singapore

10 Shenton Way MAS Building Singapore 079117

Telephone: (65) 6225-5577



Robert Yap
Executive Chairman, YCH Group

Trade associations

Kurt Wee

President, Association of Small and Medium Enterprises

Yeo Hiang Meng

President, Federation of Merchants' Associations, Singapore

Vincent Tan

President, Restaurant Association of Singapore

Ho Meng Kit

CEO, Singapore Business Federation

R Dhinakaran

President, Singapore Retailers Association

Singapore Clearing House Association (SCHA)

Ng Nam Sin

Chairman, SCHA