## Annex

## ACIP Steering Group Members

Steering Group members are appointed for an initial tenure of 2 years, after which industry member participation may be expanded or rotated.

Steering Group Co-Chairs	
1.	Mr. David Chew (CAD)
2.	Mr. Chua Kim Leng (MAS)
Steering Group Members	
1.	DBS Bank Ltd
2.	United Overseas Bank Ltd
3.	Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Ltd
4.	Citibank N.A.
5.	The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd
6.	Standard Chartered Bank
7.	UBS AG
8.	BNP Paribas
9.	The Association of Banks in Singapore